Picture (141x70, 29Kb)

Board of Directors

Picture (125x105, 5.1Kb)

Charles Carraher -
IPEC Director, ACS Polymeric Materials Division

Florida Atlantic University
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
500 N.W. 20th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-2107
Fax: (561) 297-2759
carraher@fau.edu

John Droske -
IPEC Past-President, IPEC Director, ACS Polymer Division, Director of MATR Institute at UWSP

Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3703
(715) 346-2640
jdroske@uwsp.edu

Picture (125x116, 2.4Kb)

Frank Jones -
IPEC Secretary, ACS Polymeric Materials Division

Coatings Research Institute
Eastern Michigan University
430 W Forest Avenue
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-2203
frank.jones@emich.edu
 

John Long photo here

John Long -
IPEC President, IPEC Director, ACS Rubber Division

JMLong Rubber Consultants, LLC
2204 Donner St. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

JMLongRC@neo.rr.com

 Picture (640x480, 63Kb)

Anne Padias -
IPEC Treasurer, IPEC Director, ACS Polymer Division

University of Arizona
Department of Chemistry
Tucson, Arizona 85721
Phone 520-621-9978
anne@u.arizona.edu

Picture (125x107, 5Kb)

Ann Salamone -
IPEC Former President, IPEC Special Consultant, ACS Polymer Division

Rochal Industries
499 East Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton FL 33432
absalamone@aol.com

Picture (118x94, 13.1Kb)

David Schultz -
IPEC Advisor, ACS Rubber Division.

Harwick Standard Distribution Corp.
60 South Seiberling St.
Akron, OH 44305
(303) 798-9300
schultzd@harwickstandard.com

5 Presidential Awards for PAs!!

Polymer Ambassadors have received numerous major awards including five Presidential Awards for Excellence in Math and Science Teaching

Email webmaster | SiteMap | Contact Us | ©2010 IPEC